Global Partners

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Vintage House Wine & Spirits

Head Office/NSW Branch

Suite 4, 50 Great North Road 

Five Dock NSW 2046

P:  +61 (0)2 8736 3300

F:  +61 (0)2 9713 5182

David Dalton – Australasian Sales Manager

Stel Cusmiani – State Sales Manager

 

Vintage House Wine and Spirits

Customer Service Centre

Bookmark Avenue
Renmark  SA  5341

Phone: 1300 769 266

Fax:      1300 549 266

 

Vintage House Wine & Spirits

Magill SA 5072

P:   +61(0)8 8397 7170
F:    +61 (0)8 8431 4884

Craig Humphries - Regional Manager SA/NT/WA

 

Vintage House Wine & Spirits

3/15 Ricketts Rd,

Mt Waverley  VIC 3149

P: 03 9541 3500

F: 03 8669 4574

Gavin Stuart – State Sales Manager

 

 

Vintage House Wine & Spirits

5/30 Morley Street

Coorparoo, QLD 4151

P:   +61(0)7 3394 3699

Sean Trotter - Queensland Sales Manager

 

Vintage House Wine & Spirits

Craig Humphries - State Sales Manager - WA

+61 (0)439 391 263

 

 

NEW ZEALAND

United Cellars

Lvl 4 Hurlstone House 130 Khyber Pass Road Aukland North Island

Marcus Atkinson

+64 (0) 211 786 170

matkinson@unitedcellars.com.co.nz

+61 (0)439 391 263

ASIA

China
Contact: Casey Mohr
Position: CEO - Schild Estate Wines
Tel: +61 08 8524 5560
Email: cmohr@schildestate.com.au
Web: www.schildestate.com.au

Hong Kong
Syba ltd
Contact: Yvonne Yu
Position: Marketing Director
6/F., 9-15, Kwai Cheong rd., Kwai Chung, h.k.
Tel: 852 355 99 300

Tel: 852 355 99 399

Fax: 852 2428 2232
Email: hyyu@sybagroup.com
Web: www.sybachina.com

Indonesia
Commodore Trading
Peter Hendra
Avantis Building Unit 618/IC Burdett Street
Hornsby NSW 2077
Tel: +61 2 9476 3510 Fax: +61 2 9476 3857
Email: phendra@commodoretrading.com.au
Web: www.commodoretrading.com.au

Japan
i-Wine Happiness Co.Ltd
Contact: Kazu Miura – President
7-49-7 Konandai, Konan-Ku,YOKOHAMA 234-0034, JAPAN
Phone: +81-45 567-6908 Email: kazuyoshimiura@i-winehappiness.com

South Korea
WS Trading Co. Ltd
Contact: JiYeon Kim
Position: Marketing Manager
109 Daewangpangyo-ro, BunDang-gu, Sungnam-si Kyounggi-do, Korea
Tel: 82 70 7403 2536 Fax: 82 31 712 8909
Email: jiyun0361@nate.com

Malaysia
Bacardi-Martini Asia Pacific Ltd
Contact Susan Ho
Level 27, Quill 7, KL Sentral
JLN Stesen Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur 50470
Phone: +60 3 2776 6809
Email: sho@bacardi.com

Singapore
The Wine Route Pte Ltd
Contact: Wong Peng Chung, Kenny – Managing Director
Phone: +65 9113 5156
Email: kenny@thewineroute.com.sg

Taiwan
Sergio Valente Inc.
Contact: Charlie Chao
No.9F 760 Section, 4 Bade Road, SONGSHAN DISTRICT, TAIPEI CITY 103, TAIWAN
Phone: +86 (2) 2760 8198
Email: charlie@sergio.com.tw
www.sergio.com.tw

Thailand
Insaf Thai Co., Ltd.
Contact: Aman Sachdev
Golden Nakara 128/188 Onnuch 65 Road
Pravet 10250 – Bangkok THAILAND
Phone: 6681 9778887 Fax: 662 1781329
Email: aman.sachdev@insafthai.com

 

 

 

 

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA

Schild Estate Wines
Contact: Charles Willis – Sales and Marketing Manager
1305 Badham Drive Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Tel: 205-563-4234
Email: cwillis@schildestate.com.au
Web: www.schildestate.com.au

International Wines (Alabama)
301 Snow Drive
Birmington, AL 35209
Ms. Colleen Moore
Email: colleen@international-wines.com
205-945-7101 EXT. 157

CTS Distributing (Colorado)
4940 Fox Street #B
Denver, CO 80216
Chuck Willyard
Email: ctsdistributing@aol.com
303-393-7393

Vintage Imports (Delaware/PA/NJ)
200 Rittenhouse Circle W#5
Bristol, PA 19007
Paul Zientek
Email: paul@vintageimportswines.com
215-788-1300

Marketplace Selections (Illinois [So. IL.])
Jack Jockisch
1710 W. Detweiller Drive
Email: jack@marketplaceselections.com
309-589-0575

TBK Distributors (Arizona)
2452 W. Birchwood Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85202
Mr. Tracy Uffelman
480-967-7894

United Wines (Florida)
1925-1930 NW 54th Avenue
Margate, FL 33063
Thomas Deak
Email: ak5de@aol.com
561-715-8001

INTERTRADE USA COMPANY (Chicago)

152 MESSNER DRIVE

WHEELING, IL 60090

TEL: 224-676-1083

FAX: 224-676-1084

E-MAIL: sales@iucbrands.com

www.iucbrands.com

 

Contact: Boris Brudno

Indiana Wholesale Wine and Liquor Company (Indiana)
Cory Wilber
Manager
Email: cwilbur@iwwl.com
219-879-8855 ext 140

Barrique Distributing (Idaho)
107 East 46th St. Unit #103
Garden City. ID 83714
Jeff Livak
Manager
Email: jeff@barriquevino.com
Office 208-639-4309
Cell 208-863-3091
Fax 208-392-1441

Humbolt Imports (Massachusetts)
2 Merchant Street, Suite 3
Sharon, MA 02067
Gordon Alexander
781-806-0836

Mt Global Wines (Minnesota)
26643 Fallbrook Ave
Wyoming, MN 55092
Robert Marx
Owner
Email: rmarx@mtglobalwines.com
651-462-8804

Vintage Imports (New Jersey)
See Delaware

Ararat Imports (North & South Carolina)
1505 Capital Blvd. STE. 15
Raleigh, NC 27603
Ms. Heather Eberhardt
Owner
Email: heather@araratimports.com
919-212-3313

Pennsylvania
See Delaware/New Jersey

Vintage Wine Group (Michigan)
15420 E. 12 Mile Rd.
Roseville, MI 48066
Ms. Michelle Giorgio
Email: michelle_giorgio@vintagewinemi.com
586-601-0990

Red Rock Wines (Nevada)
9101 W. Sahara Ave Ste 105
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Allan Nassau
Owner
Email: anassau@redrockwines.com
702-242-8466

The House of Burgundy (New York)
532 W. 58th Street
New York, NY 10019
Ms. Lillian Lai
Sales Manager
Email: llai@hobinc.net
212-582-6888

Bowling Green Beverage (Ohio)
Route 25, PO Box 192
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Norman Heineman
Owner
Email: bgbeverage@wcnet.org
419-283-6676

Best Brands (Tennessee [Nashville])
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
Ross Proctor (sales manager)
Email: rproctor@bestbrandsinc.com
615-350-8500

Knoxville Beverage (Tennessee [Knoxville])
Rich Dixon
1335 E. Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-637-9411
Web: www.knoxvillebeverage.com

United Liquors (Tennessee [Memphis])
John Carradonna
4009 Air Park Cove
Memphis, TN 38118
901-794-5540
Web: www.unitedliquorscorp.com

Spec’s Wines, Spirits, Finer Foods (Texas)
Contact: Pat Kelley
2410 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006
713-526-8787
Email: patkelley@specsonline.com
Web: www.specsonline.com

Pacific Rim Distributing (Washington)
624 S. Lander Street #39B
Seattle, WA 98134
Ms. Cheryl McConville
Owner
Email: cheryl.mcconville@pacificrimwines.com
425-837-3812

AVA Wine & Spirits, llc (Wisconsin)
Kurt E. Andrae (President and CEO)
Email: kandrae@ava-wine.com
262-903-3231

International Wines (Louisiana)
4927 Bloomfield Street
New Orleans, LA 70121
Floriano Traviani

Phone:(504) 736-9577

Savannah Distributing (Georgia)
2860 Bankers Industrial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30360
678-380-1212
Lisa Allen.

Soon to come:
Nebraska
Iowa

Artisan wines (Alberta and British Columbia)
Contact: David Luetkehoelter – President
78 Royal Ridge Hill, Calgary, Alberta T3G 4V2,
CANADA
Tel: 403 908 3611 Fax: 403 460 0836
Email: dave@artisanwines.ca
Web: www.artisanwines.ca

Les Vins Horizon (Quebec)

Contact: Bob Harkness – Sales and Marketing
135 Chenevert Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu
Quebec J2W 2Y6 CANADA
Tel: 450 359 1921
Email: jontodd1@telusplanet.net
Web: www.lesvinshorizon.com  

http://www.saq.com/page/en/saqcom/red-wine/schild-estate-barossa-gms-grenache--mourvedre--shiraz-2014/11530752

Nicholas Pearce, MBA
54 Billings Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4L 2S4 CANADA
Tel: +1 416 918 6425
Web:  www.npwines.com

www.lcbo.com/lcbo/product/schild-estate-grenache-mourvedre-shiraz-2014/108183#.WbeIi8gjHIU

Brazil
Decanter Vinhos Finos Ltda
Contact: Ms Rosane Magali Cunha

Avenida Brasil
630 Ponta Aguda 89050-000 Blumenau/SC BRAZIL
Tel: 44 47 3326 01 11 Fax: 44 47 3326 01 11
Email: rosane@decanter.com.br

www.decanter.com.br

EUROPE

United Kingdom
Majestic Wine Warehouses Ltd
Majestic House

The Belfry
Colonial Way
Watford Herts WD24 4WH
United Kingdom
Tel: 01923 298 200
Website: www.majestic.co.uk

Ireland
Curious Wines
Michael Kane
Mobile +353 87 968 2598
Email: mike@curiouswines.ie
www.curiouswines.ie

Belgium

Rouseu Wijnen & Likeuren
Kortrijksesteenweg 147-149
B9830 St. Martens-Latem
Belgium
www.rouseu.be
info@rouseu.be

Denmark
Downunderwines ApS
Contact – Peter E. Mathies – CEO
CVR-33251211
Kummelefort 2a, Kollund
DK-6340 Kruså
+45 61 18 47 08
pma@downunderwines.dk
www.downunderwines.dk

Estonia
AS Grape
Contact: Sven Voites
Vana-Narva mnt. 1B,
Maardu 74114, ESTONIA
Tel: +372 6349 100
Email: sven.voites@svensky.ce

Finland
contact – Rikard Wallander
Granqvist Beverage House
E-mail: rikard.wallander@granqvistbev.com
Internet: www.granqvistbev.com
Phone: +46 (0) 502-148 88, Fax: +46 (0) 502-158 88
Address: Vulcanön, Vulcans Väg 1, SE-522 30 TIDAHOLM, SWEDEN

Germany
Wine Logistix GmbH
Vinexus Deutschland GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Strasse 21
35510 Butzbach
Germany

Tel: 0800 5 707008160
www.vinexus.de

Netherlands

Grapedistrict BV
Contact: Joost Bockwinkel
Wenckebachweg 43-A,
1096 AK Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Tel: +020 665 1115
Email: joost@grapedistrict.nl
Web: www.grapedistrict.nl
Stock only Sparkling Shiraz

Wijnkoperij de Halve Maan
Jaco van Splunder
Email: info@halvemaanwijn.nl
www.halvemaanwijn.nl
Willem de Jagerstraat 16 3251 BG Stellendam

Poland

HERMITAGE-Sladewski S.J.
Mickiewicza 3/5
67-400 Wschowa
Poland
Contact – Dariusz Sladewski
tel. 0048-655402527
mobile 0048-603796637
Email – hermitage.office@op.pl

Russia

Wine list Ltd.
Contact – Kirill Labutkin – CEO
Yuzhnyj pereulok 1-7 | 236039, Kaliningrad, Russia.
Telefon: +7 (4012) 63 11 71
mobil: +7 909 799 43 13
mailto: k.labutkin@winelist-import.com
www.winelist-import.com

Sweden

Lennart Granqvist
Granqvist Beverage House
E-mail: lennart.granqvist@granqvistbev.com
Internet: www.granqvistbev.com
Phone: +46 (0) 502-148 88, Fax: +46 (0) 502-158 88
Address: Vulcanön, Vulcans Väg 1, SE-522 30 TIDAHOLM, SWEDEN

Switzerland
Real Wines
Contact: Paul Liversedge MW
Im Junker 8
8143 Stallikon, SWITZERLAND
Email: paul@winecellarsinternational.ch
Web: www.realwines.ch

Ukraine
TS Plus LLC
WINETIME
KRASNOVA STR., 27
KYIV 03115 Ukraine
Phone: +38050 821 51 30
Web: www.winetime.ua

Italy
Freedom Wines
Contact: Alessandro
Email: alessandro@freedomwines.it
Phone: +39 342 5859956
Web: www.freedomwines.it